About us

member

Amadeo Disasi

Managing Partner | Executive Coach

Says Arno about his longtime friend Amadeo.
Amadeo has studied and lived in many places in this world during his life. This makes him an extremely open and inspiring personality. His inner calmness and cordiality distinguish his character. He is also a good listener with a sharp mind, which is how I experience him every day.
Amadeo Disasi studied International Management (B.Sc.) but decided to follow a path where people are more in the center. By founding Kitoko GmbH, he found a direction that fulfills him and corresponds to his true values and strengths. and he is also a certified ICF Coach. Expertise:
– Executive Leadership
– Change Management
– Team Development
– Business Coaching
– Trainings & Consulting
– Lecturer in Leadership, Teamperformance & Management at several Universities

Kontakt:
amadeo@kitoko-people.ch

member

Arno Luginbühl

Managing Partner | Executive Coach

Says Amadeo about his longtime friend Arno.
Arno is a very lively and energetic person, this has a contagious and invigorating effect. He has very clear thoughts and is very interested in people and their potential for development. His honesty and his direct manner are qualities that I appreciate very much in his person. Arno Luginbühl has a Bachelor in Business Communications (B.Sc) in Zurich and is now on his Master’s in Coaching and Organizational Consulting at the ZHAW. Expertise:
– Management training
– Leadership development
– Organisational culture change
– Change management, including personal change
– Authentic leadership
– Negotiation and conflict management

Kontakt:
arno@kitoko-people.ch

member

Malik Hashim

Managing Partner | Executive Coach

Malik is an empathic person who knows how to communicate clearly with people and inspire them with his humorous manner. Due to his enthusiasm for digital technologies and his broad expertise, he enjoys accompanying people into the digital world. What we especially appreciate about him is his high work ethic, loyalty, and our deep friendly relationship.
He is the person who optimally complements the team with his organizational skills. Through his structured and strategic way of thinking, he develops processes and strategies to reach the goal quickly, reliably, and effectively. Through his studies in business economics and his long experience at Swisscom as a digital trainer, he combines the corporate world as well as the dynamic, agile way of working at Kitoko.
Expertise:
 – Leadership
– Digital Work / Digital Collaboration
– Culture Change
– Executive Coaching
– Presentation skills and effective communication

Kontakt:
malik@kitoko-people.ch

member

Sarah Wölfli

Head of Young Professionals

Sarah is a very warm personality who approaches people openly. Her focus is on the field of learning management: on topics such as resilience, self-management, and communication. Sarah delivers innovative and people-centered workshops with a strong focus on young professionals. Interactive concepts with collaborative approaches are her specialty.
Her infectious laugh also brings a lot of sunshine to the office and her proactive, autonomous approach is a perfect fit for Kitoko’s corporate culture.
Expertise:
– Communication
– Resilience
– Self-management

Kontakt:
sarah@kitoko-people.ch

member

Lino Steffen

Head of Content

Lino is a go-getter. With his camera and drone, he is always interested in producing diverse new footage and content. He is open to constructive feedback, which helps him to always improve. Lino is our expert when it comes to innovative content. At events, keynotes, and workshops he accompanies us with his camera and captures emotions and moments, which he packs into videos and dynamic content. This is how he brings the Kitoko brand to life.

member

Maria Ramirez Garduno

Head of Communication & Administration

Originally from Mexico, she maintains multiple cross-cultural relationships around the globe and is inspired by other cultures. In Kitoko she brings a lot of enthusiasm, dedication, and a lot of determination and says about herself that she always gives her best and never loses sight of her dreams and goals. Something that sets her apart is her ability to connect with others and empathize with people from different backgrounds, as well as patience and tolerance during complex problem-solving processes. As Head of Communication and Administration, she brings a lot of creativity to our digital channels and communicates effectively outreach and insights from our research division. She also manages the administrative department in a targeted manner.

Kontakt:
maria@kitoko-people.ch

Advisory Board

The Advisory Board accompanies and advises us in strategic matters.

member

Michèle Hunziker-Seewer

Business Administration FH / Partner and Board of Directors Covariation Search AG and Bureau Logos AG / Many years of experience in personnel management (executive search, consulting & coaching)

People and their careers or potential arouse my strong interest. You can expect commitment, passion, transparent communication, and appreciation from me. In my eyes, these values are central and indispensable for long-term, sustainable customer relationships. I find balance, but also energy and inspiration outside in nature – together with my family – by the water or in the mountains. I like Scandinavian literature and Italian cuisine – not least because of this I have a special relationship with Tuscany.

member

Urs Jörg

Psychologe mit Schwerpunkt Führungsentwicklung (Master of Science, Universität Bern

Many years of international experience and expertise in leadership and organizational development.
Consultant and coach, director of studies Master of Advanced Studies Leadership & Management at ZHAW (Zurich University of Applied Sciences).
Lecturing, workshop facilitation, consulting, and coaching of executives and leadership teams.
 
A quick understanding of complex contexts and the generation of sustainable solutions are among my core competencies.
A good measure of optimism, coupled with extensive practical experience and the situation-appropriate use of current theoretical knowledge creates real added value.


They trust us

About us

member

Amadeo Disasi

Managing Partner | Executive Coach

Sagt Arno über seinen langjährigen Freund Amadeo.
Amadeo hat in seinem Leben bereits an vielen Orten in dieser Welt studiert und gelebt. Dies macht ihn zu einer überaus offenen und inspirierenden Persönlichkeit. Seine innere Ruhe und Herzlichkeit zeichnen seinen Charakter aus. Ausserdem ist er ein guter Zuhörer mit einem scharfen Verstand, so erlebe ich ihn jeden Tag. Amadeo Disasi hat International Management (BSc) studiert, entschied sich aber für einen Weg, bei dem der Mensch mehr im Zentrum steht. Mit der Gründung der Kitoko GmbH fand er eine Richtung, die ihn erfüllt und seinen wahren Werten und Stärken entspricht. Zudem ist er zertifizierter ICF Coach.
Expertise:
– Executive Leadership
– Change Management
– Team Development
– Business Coaching
– Trainings & Consulting
– Lecturer in Leadership, Teamperformance & Management at several Universities

Kontakt:
amadeo@kitoko-people.ch

member

Arno Luginbühl

Managing Partner | Executive Coach

Sagt Amadeo über seinen langjährigen Freund Arno.
Arno ist ein sehr lebendiger und energiegeladener Mensch, dies wirkt ansteckend und belebend. Er hat sehr klare Gedanken und interessiert sich stark für den Menschen und sein Entwicklungspotential. Seine Ehrlichkeit und seine direkte Art sind Qualitäten, die ich an seiner Person sehr schätze. Arno Luginbühl hat einen Bachelor in Business Communications (BSc) in Zürich und ist nun an seinem Master in Coaching und Organisationsberatung an der ZHAW. Expertise:
– Management training
– Leadership development
– Organisational culture change
– Change management, including personal change
– Authentic leadership
– Negotiation and conflict management

Kontakt:
arno@kitoko-people.ch

member

Malik Hashim

Managing Partner | Executive Coach

Malik ist eine empathische Person, die es versteht mit Menschen klar zu kommunizieren und sie durch seine humorvolle Art zu inspirieren. Durch seine Begeisterung für digitale Technologien und sein breites Fachwissen, begleitet er Menschen mit Freude in die digitale Welt. Was wir besonders an ihm schätzen ist seine hohe Arbeitsmoral, Loyalität und unsere tiefe freundschaftliche Beziehung.
Er ist die Person, welche mit seinen organisatorischen Fähigkeiten das Team optimal ergänzt. Durch seine strukturierte und strategische Denkweise entwickelt er Prozesse und Strategien, um schnell, zuverlässig und effektiv ans Ziel zu kommen.
Expertise:
 – Leadership
– Digital Work / Digital Collaboration
– Culture Change
– Executive Coaching
– Präsentation und wirkungsvolle Kommunikation.

Kontakt:
malik@kitoko-people.ch

member

Sarah Wölfli

Head of Young Professionals

Sarah ist eine sehr herzliche Persönlichkeit, welche offen auf Menschen zugeht. Im Bereich des Lernenden Management ist ihr Fokus: Zu Themen wie Resilienz, Selbstmanagement und Kommunikation liefert Sarah innovative und menschenzentrierte Workshops nahe an der Zielgruppe der Lernenden. Interaktive Konzepte mit kollaborativen Ansätzen sind ihr Spezialgebiet.
Das ansteckendes Lachen bringt zudem viel Sonne in das Office und ihre proaktive, eigenverantwortliche Handlungsweise passen bestens zu der Kitoko Unternehmenskultur.
Expertise:
– Kommunikation
– Resilienz
– Selbstmanagement

Kontakt:
sarah@kitoko-people.ch

member

Lino Steffen

Head of Content

Lino ist ein Macher. Mit seiner Kamera und Drohne ist er immer daran interessiert diverse und neue Aufnahmen und Inhalte zu produzieren. Dabei ist er offen für konstruktives Feedback wodurch er sich stets verbessert. Lino ist unser Experte wenn es um innovativen Content geht. Bei Events, Key Notes und Workshops begleitet er uns mit seiner Kamera und nimmt Emotionen und Momente auf, welche er in Videos und dynamischen Content verpackt. Dadurch erweckt er die Marke Kitoko zum Leben.

member

Maria Ramirez Garduno

Head of Communication & Administration

Ursprünglich aus Mexiko, pflegt sie viele interkulturelle Beziehungen rundum den Globus und ist inspiriert von anderen Kulturen. Bei Kitoko bringt sie viel Enthusiasmus, Hingabe und eine Menge Entschlossenheit und sagt von sich selbst das sie immer ihr Bestes gibt und dabei die eigenen Träume und Ziele niemals aus den Augen verliert. Etwas, was Sie auszeichnet, ist die Fähigkeit, mit anderen in Kontakt zu treten und sich in Menschen mit unterschiedlichen Hintergründen einzufühlen sowie Geduld und Toleranz in komplexen Problemlösungsprozessen. Als Head of Communication and Administration bringt Sie viel Kreativität in unsere digitalen Kanäle und kommuniziert wirksame Botschaften sowie Insights aus unserem Research Bereich. In der Administration zieht sie zudem gezielt die Fäden.

Kontakt:
maria@kitoko-people.ch

Advisory Board

Das Advisory Board begleitet und berät uns in strategischen Angelegenheiten.

member

Michèle Hunziker-Seewer

Betriebsökonomie FH / Langjährige Erfahrung im Personalmanagement (Executive Search, Beratung & Coaching)
Partner / VR Covariation Search AG sowie Bureau Logos AG

Menschen und deren Laufbahn resp. Potenzial erwecken mein starkes Interesse. Von mir darf man Engagement, Leidenschaft, transparente Kommunikation und Wertschätzung erwarten. Diese Werte sind in meinen Augen für langfristige, nachhaltige Kundenbeziehungen zentral und unabdingbar. Ich finde den Ausgleich, aber auch die Energie und Inspiration draussen in der Natur – zusammen mit meiner Familie – am Wasser oder in den Bergen. Ich mag skandinavische Literatur und italienische Kulinarik – nicht zuletzt deswegen pflege ich zur Toskana eine besondere Beziehung.

member

Urs Jörg

Psychologe mit Schwerpunkt Führungsentwicklung (Master of Science, Universität Bern)
Augenoptikermeister (eidgenössisch diplomiert, fundierte Führungserfahrung im Detailhandel)

Langjährige internationale Erfahrung und Expertise in der Führungs- und Organisationsentwicklung
Berater und Coach, Studienleiter Master of Advanced Studies Leadership & Management an der ZHAW (Zürcher Hochschule für angewandte Wissenschaften).
Dozententätigkeit, Workshopmoderation, Beratung und Coaching von Führungskräften und Leadership-Teams
 
Das rasche Erfassen von komplexen Zusammenhängen und die Generierung von nachhaltigen Lösungsansätzen gehören zu meinen Kernkompetenzen.
Ein gutes Mass an Optimismus, gepaart mit extensiver Praxiserfahrung und die situationsgerechte Nutzung des aktuellen theoretischen Wissens schaffen einen echten Mehrwert.


They trust us