Business

On an individual level, we develop leaders and professionals in future-relevant skills such as self-leadership, resilience, conflict management, emotional intelligence and diversity.

At a team level, we support teams in change and collaboration processes and stand by companies in transformation processes and cultural changes at an organizational level. In doing so, we develop and change companies sustainably from the inside out.

Business Coaching

Business coaching is about the processes of change and development that are valuable for your professional success. Our goal is to support you in a solution-oriented way so that you can actively shape your career and train the skills needed.

 

Leadership development

Tailored to the needs of your organization, we design customized leadership programs to enable managers to create an environment that brings out the very best in their employees. Scientifically based potential analyses can be used in addition for specific, measurable leadership development.

Team development

Our team development aims to strengthen team performance, effectiveness, and relationships within your team. For change to be perceived as a positive opportunity, psychological safety needs to be established – a culture that builds on trust and encourages all participants to actively engage and stand up for their own ideas and points of view.

Organisational development

In a specifically planned and systemically structured process of change, your company will be further developed to adapt to the ever-changing surroundings. The processes of change are initiated and sustainably established with the greatest possible participation of all those affected.

Digital organisational development

Mastering the interplay between digital and analog is a prerequisite for fully exploiting the opportunities of digitalization for your organization. As experts for the Microsoft Teams platform, we also develop your organization at the technical level. The goal is to mirror the organizational change to the technical needs and vice versa.



The professionalism and the prudent accompaniment as well as the success rate of the set goals have more than convinced us in all respects.

Andrea Dähler-Hofweber, President Board of Directors & Remo Kobluk, CEO 


They trust us

Business

Wir entwickeln auf individueller Ebene, Führungskräfte und Professionals in zukunftsrelevanten Fähigkeiten wie Selbstführung, Resilienz, Konfliktmanagement, Emotionale Intelligenz und Diversität.

Auf Teamebene begleiten wir Teams in Veränderungs- und Kollaborationsprozessen und stehen Unternehmen bei Transformationsprozessen und Kulturveränderungen auf organisatorischer Ebene zur Seite. Dabei entwickeln und verändern wir Firmen nachhaltig von innen heraus.

Business Coaching

Im Business Coaching geht es um die Veränderungs- und Entwicklungsprozesse, die für den beruflichen Erfolg wertvoll sind. Unser Ziel ist es, Sie bei Ihrem Anliegen lösungsorientiert zu begleiten, damit Sie ihre Karriere aktiv gestalten und die Fähigkeiten trainieren, die es dazu braucht.

 

Führungskräfteentwicklung

Auf die Bedürfnisse der Organisationen abgestimmt, werden massgeschneiderte Leadershipprogramme entwickelt und durchgeführt, um Führungskräfte in die Lage zu versetzen, ein Umfeld zu schaffen, welches das Beste aus ihren Mitarbeitenden hervorbringt. Der Einsatz von wissenschaftlich, fundierten Potenzialanalysen können für die gezielte Führungskompetenzentwicklung beigezogen werden.

Teamentwicklung

Unsere Teamentwicklung zielt darauf ab, die Teamperformance, die Wirksamkeit und die Beziehungen innerhalb Ihres Teams zu stärken. Damit Veränderungen als eine positive Chance empfunden werden, braucht es psychologische Sicherheit – eine Kultur, die auf Vertrauen baut und allen Beteiligten Mut macht, sich aktiv einzubringen und für eigene Ideen sowie Standpunkte einzustehen.

Organisationsentwicklung

In einem gezielt geplanten und systemisch strukturierten Prozess der Veränderung wird Ihr Unternehmen weiterentwickelt. Dabei wird unter grösstmöglicher Beteiligung aller Betroffenen neue Kultur- sowie Veränderungsprozesse angestossen und nachhaltig etabliert.

Digitale Organisationsentwicklung (Fokus Microsoft Teams)

Das Wechselspiel zwischen Digital und Analog zu meistern, ist Voraussetzung, um die Chancen der Digitalisierung für die eigene Organisation vollumfänglich zu nutzen. Als Experten für die Plattform Microsoft Teams entwickeln wir ihre Organisation auch auf der technischen Ebene weiter. Ziel ist es die organisationale Veränderung an den technischen Bedürfnissen zu spiegeln und umgekehrt.



«Die Professionalität und die umsichtige Begleitung sowie die Erfolgsquote der gesetzten Ziele haben uns in allen Belangen mehr als überzeugt.»

Andrea Dähler-Hofweber, VR-Präsidentin/ Remo Kobluk, CEO


They trust us